4

$18.95

India Plumeria Cutting
[IndiaC]

India Plumeria Cutting

Add to Cart

Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017

by Peter Gallucci

I just ordered 5 new plumeria cuttings from Doug about a week ago, and got them today. Before orderi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2016

by Edwin Buschow

Doug and Maui plumeria gardens are the best of the best. Very quick to answer all concerns. Extreaml..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2016

by Brendon Dorish

I got a India cutting from Doug around 5 years ago and now it's 4 feet tall with the largest leaves ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 September, 2015

by Bernice Ciatto

Received my cutting within 3 days in perfect condition along with a mystery cutting I was so deligh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015

by Jackie Soar

Doug is a fantastic seller, and when my rooted cutting of choice wasn't in stock, he personally call..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2015

by Annie Cochran

Doug is an honest seller who cares about his customers. He sent not one, but two replacements along ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews)


Write Review Back
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Login
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg